Here are my EI units for my Combined Army. These are generally the army lieutenant, leading a combination of other EI units Morats and Shasvastii into battle.

Anathematic

Anathematic

Anathematic

Anathematic

I painted the Anathematic a dark color scheme as it has TO camo, so I wanted it to look more stealthy. The model is really cool, I especially like the antenna! On the table most players fear the version with Sepsitor, as that can take control over enemy models!

Charontid with HMG

Charontid with HMG

The Charontid is a semi organic model, so I painted the flesh areas a pinkish red. This contrast well with the armor, but is a bit garish so I don’t think I will use it on future models.

Skiavoro

Skiavoro

The Skiavoro has my standard turquoise armor, but as it’s an android I used a darker green skin tone. I am really happy with the final result and will aim to use this scheme on future models.

Ikadrons

Ikadrons

My faithful cheap Ikadrons, these are a great asset to any CA player. I painted these in a similar scheme to the Charontid as they are semi organic. Again I will probably avoid the reddish pink again! Other than that I think they look alright.

