Here are my Reverend Moiras from Bakunin. I had fun painting human skin (something I am still experimenting with) and added a purple tinge to the skin tone. I also added my usual checkered pattern to the robes of the Moiras.

Reverend Moiras

Reverend Moiras

Reverend Moiras have an odd reputation, as many player prefer the Riot Grrls over them. Personally I have never found them to be lacking in any way. The ODD often puts firefights well into into the Reverend Moiras favor. In addition the ability to have a long ranged HMG gives them a very different roll compared to the Riot Grrls medium range spitfire. However I agree that the Reverend Moiras having just a single wound, vulnerability to fire and opponents with MSV2/3 is a negative compared to Riot Grrls.

Reverend Moiras

Reverend Moiras

I was surprised that the older Moira with multi-rifle did not look completely out of place, although it’s weapon is certainly larger than the others.

