Below are photos of remotes and an engineer from my Nomad collection.

Clockmaker

Clockmaker

With a wip of 15 the Clockmaker is among the most accomplished engineers in the game. I went for my usual red and black Nomad color scheme. I then painted the skin ebony as I felt this suited the model better.

Lunokhod

Lunokhod

The Lunokhod is one of my favorite Nomad remotes, as it’s highly mobile (move 6-4 and climbing plus) and armed with devastating short ranged weapons (shotgun and heavy flamer). In addition the Crazy Kolas provide area control and defense for the Lunokhod.

Salyut

Salyut

For the Salyut I added a large checkered pattern pattern to the front section of the model.

Salyut

Salyut

On the table the Salyut’s EVO repeater makes them a utility tool for hackers as well as improving the accuracy of landing aerial deployment troops (using level 3). These abilities really suit Nomad play styles so I often use the Salyut. The fact that the remote has baggage is a bonus as well!

