I played three games at the Infinity Summer Challenge tournament this weekend, which was great fun and a really well run event. Below are photos of some of the armies that attended, including my Nomads. A write up of my games will follow shortly!

Corregidor Tournament List

Corregidor Tournament List

My own Corregidor force ready for action!

 

Shasvastii Tournament List

Shasvastii Tournament List

This Shasvastii force is incredibly well painted. I really liked the color scheme and the painting itself was very neat and smooth with great blending. I also liked the slightly mat look to the force. This was my favorite army of the weekend.

 

Aleph Tournament List

Aleph Tournament List

A great force painted by Leeman. I really like the dark purple color scheme, it has a really stealthy feel to the force.

 

Japanese Sectorial Force Tournament List

Japanese Sectorial Force Tournament List

This is the start of my mates Japanese Sectorial Force. I really like the orange and white scheme and the careful use of washes. I am looking forward to seeing more soon!

 

Haqqislam Force Tournament List

Haqqislam Force Tournament List

This is a great Haqqislam force. The color scheme is really different to the standard studio scheme, in particular I like how much brighter it is.

 

