Here are some photos of my Nomad Intruders. The first Intruder is from the news corregidor starter set, hence the high quality of the sculpt! The model has a very cool, nonchalant pose. I also really like the larger eye as it indicates the models MSV2.

Nomad Intruder

Nomad Intruder

My only regret about the paint scheme is that I did not put my customary dimond pattern onto the model. This was mainly because the model is really finally detailed and did not have any obvious large flat area to put the diamonds on.

Nomad Intruder

Nomad Intruder

This Intruders is the old style with HMG. The model has dated badly, but I am happy with my paint job. However I really hope that a new intruder with HMG comes out soon!

Nomad Intruder with HMG

Nomad Intruder with HMG

On the table the Intruders are often my MVP, as their combination of MSV2 and camo makes them deadly killers. In addition they can act as decent lieutenants as they cost 0SWC. The only downside to Intruders, is that they are one of the most expensive medium infantry going. Still I find it difficult to make a Corregidor list without at least one Intruder!

