A great report from the Spring Challenge last weekend. I will have to crack on and get mine done soon as well!

2screens

Another great time was had down in Exeter for the Spring Challenge. I didn’t do as well this time around as I did at the Winter Challenge, finishing 20th out of 30 players. I put this down a little to making some daft choices during my games, plus over-confidence in the ability of my Dakini remotes, who all died in every game without achieving anything of note!

300pts of Aleph - click to enlarge 300pts of Aleph – click to enlarge

The lists I took were as follows:

List 1

Deva Functionary(Lieutenant) Devabot with Heavy Flamethrower
Deva FunctionaryDevabot with Heavy Flamethrower
Deva FunctionaryHacking Device
Dakini TactbotParamedic
Dakini TactbotParamedic
Dakini TactbotParamedic
Dakini TactbotHMG
NagaMonofilament Mines
Sophotect
Yudbot
AsuraSpitfire

List 2

Deva Functionary(Lieutenant) Devabot with Heavy Flamethrower
Deva FunctionarySensor
Deva FunctionaryHacking Device
Dakini Tactbot

View original post 1,244 more words

