I have been trying to take photos of my models collection, so here is a selection of my Tyranids! Expect to see the rest of my Tyranid army soon!

Tyranid Swarm

Tyranid Swarm

The Hive Tyrant is a conversion using the 2nd ed Zoanthrope, Lictor, Hormagaunts and 3rd ed Hive Tyrant. In addition there is a load of green stuff!

Hive Tyrant

Hive Tyrant

Hive Tyrant

Hive Tyrant

The Carnifex below is a 2ned Edition “Screamer Killer”. I absolutely love this model, it has so much personality (an odd concept for a Tyranid!).

Carnifex

Carnifex

Below are images of “Hunter Slayers”, which was the old name for Termagants. These were released during the 1st edition of 40k (Rouge Trader). They are tiny compared to the new plastic Termagants.

Hunter Slayers

Hunter Slayers

A close up of the “Hunter Slayers”.

Hunter Slayers

Hunter Slayers

